A Dream

Hello there, welcome to EleanorLoveBooks. I’m Eleanor, and as you can probably guess, I love books!

Blogging is something I have never officially done before – and when I’ve tried I haven’t been able to stick to it very well, so this is me giving myself an opportunity to blog; to stick with it; and to see where it goes. I can’t promise I’m going to be great at it, but I am going to try my best. You never know, in a year’s time I could still be here, and doing pretty well for myself!

No-one ever said dreams were bad.

So I’m primarily dedicating this blog to book reviews and bookish posts. But every now and then, I’m going to allow other posts to pop in. Like film reviews, university posts, and maybe even beauty (with what little knowledge I have). It’s going to be fun and I’m really looking forward to it – I just hope I can impress some readers!

Let’s get started then, shall we?

~ E

Photo Credit | Elena Morelli

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

